Hotel Terms and Conditions

  1. Reservations. Each guest in the name of whom a hotel room reservation is made (the “hotel registered guest”) must be 18 years old or above. All reservations are non-transferrable. MGM reserves the right to cancel any reservation not guaranteed by a valid credit card number by at least 48 hours prior to the arrival date.
  2. Guest registration. All guests must be registered at check-in or during the stay period, and present a valid government-issued identification document or passport.
  3. Check-in and check-out. The official check-in time is after 3pm and check-out time is before 11am. Any early check-in or late check-out request is subject to hotel availability upon check-in. Guaranteed early check-in is subject to pre-booking one night in advance at full day room rate. Late check-out is subject to 50% of one night room charge if between 11am and 6pm, or a full day charge if at or after 6pm.
  4. Hotel room rates. All hotel room rates shown are in HKD/MOP (with conversion rate HKD/MOP equivalent to 1:1), and subject to 10% service charge and 5% government tax(if applicable).
  5. Incidental charges. Hotel registered guests are responsible for paying all charges incurred personally by the same, or by their accompanying guest(s), throughout the stay. Smoking in Non-Smoking rooms will lead to additional cleaning charges. MGM reserves the right to additionally charge for other damages caused to the room or MGM’s premises, whether by the hotel registered guest or their accompanying guests, and whether discovered before or after departure.
  6. Deposit. Each hotel registered guest must, upon check-in, provide a deposit, whether in cash or through the supply of a valid credit card. MGM reserves the right to deduct from any cash deposit, or debit from any card supplied, all charges and expenses payable (including without limitation, hotel room rates and cancellation, no-show or incidental charges).
  7. Miscellaneous:
    1. Safety deposit boxes are provided free of charge. MGM is not liable for the safety of any valuables left in the room.
    2. No children 12 and below is allowed to be left unattended in the room or any other areas in MGM.
    3. No pets are allowed to enter the hotel premises (except for registered guide dogs accompanying visually impaired guests).
    4. The maximum number of registered persons in any room is 3 adults (extra supplement charges will be applied to the third guest) OR 2 adults and 2 children (age 12 and below).
    5. Telephone calls with MGM Employees may be monitored or recorded for quality assurance and training purposes.
    6. MGM reserves the right to modify or cancel any rate or promotion at its discretion without prior notice.

Book a Room

Book a Restaurant

What’s Hot

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

入住条款及细则

  1. 预订:所有以其名义预订酒店房间之客人(「酒店登记客人」)必须年满18岁或以上。所有酒店预订不可转移。如于入住日期前48小时尚无有效信用卡作担保,美高梅有权取消该预订。
  2. 客人登记:所有客人必须于入住或住宿期间登记,且须出示由政府发出的身份证明文件或护照及有效的入境申报表。
  3. 办理入住和退房:酒店入住时间为下午3时后,退房时间为上午11时之前。如客人要求提早入住或延迟退房,均视乎客人当时入住酒店情况而确定。为确保客人可提早入住,客人须支付前一晚的房费以保留房间。如客人须延迟退房之时间为上午11时后至下午6时前,本酒店将收取百分之五十之房费。如客人退房时间为下午6时后,本酒店将收取该日一天之房费。
  4. 酒店房价:所有酒店房价以港币/澳门币计算,其兑换率为1:1。所有客房价目须加收10%服务费和5%的政府税(如适用)。
  5. 附加费用:酒店登记客人有责任承担他/她或其客人于入住期间之一切费用。于非吸烟客房内吸烟须缴付额外的清洁服务费。美高梅有权向客人收取因酒店房间及其建筑所造成之损毁或损失而导致的费用,不论该损毁或损失是于退房前或后发现。
  6. 订金:每位酒店登记客人必须在办理入住时以现金或有效信用卡缴付订金。美高梅有权从酒店登记客人提供之按金或信用卡户口全额扣除所有应付费用及支出,包括但不限于酒店房租、附加费用以及因取消或放弃预订而导致的费用。
  7. 杂项:
    1. 酒店提供免费保险箱。对于留在酒店客房内之贵重物品,美高梅一概不会承担任何责任。
    2. 请勿把12岁或以下儿童独留于客房中。
    3. 请勿携带宠物进入酒店范围内(视障客人随行之注册导盲犬除外)。
    4. 每个房间登记住宿人数最多为3人(第3人须额外支付住宿费用)2个成人加上2个小孩(12岁或以下)。
    5. 为培训或提升服务质量,客人与美高梅员工之电话通话可能被监听或被记录。
    6. 美高梅有全权随时修改或取消任何房价或优惠,无须另行通知。
    7. 如有任何意见反映,客人可致电美高梅热线(+853 8802 8888)或联络澳门特别行政区政府消费者委员会(电邮: info@consumer.gov.mo)。

预订房间

餐厅订座

限时优惠

澳门美高梅
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房
美狮美高梅
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房