North by Square Eight

Ingredient Highlight – Summer Nutritious Specials
This summer, Square Eight presents the fresh taste of nutritious special, prepared in a variety of delicious Asian styles. Naturally high in protein, as well as rich in vitamins and minerals. Taste this exquisite dishes stewed like Braised bird’s nest soup with Chinese cabbage, Braised Australian whole 3-head abalone and goose web in abalone sauce. Reserve your place to savor these nutritious specials!

Take your taste buds on a culinary tour of the tastiest dishes from northern and central China at North, a new dining concept under Square Eight that brings you quality, choice, creativity, authenticity and outstanding value for money under one roof.

Feast on your favorites and hard-to-find cold appetisers, congees, noodles, pancakes, dumplings and signature dishes from Beijing, Dongbei, Hunan, Shandong, Shanghai, Sichuan, Xinjiang, Zhejiang and more. Along with popular meat dishes, we are delighted to offer live seafood cooked the way you like it, and a noodle station where artisans will wow you with their noodle-pulling and cutting skills.

North is a restaurant you will find yourself coming back to again and again. Our extensive menu, authentic dishes, fast and efficient service and quality to price ratio is a winner any day of the week.

(853) 8802 2388 11am - 1am daily

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

食・ 八方旗下北厨

暖暖冬日:滋补暖身系列
11 月 1 日 - 1 月 23 日
食・ 八方呈献冬日窝心暖意,送上滋补暖身佳品,让您冬天暖意在心。品味美味肉汤充溢出的极尚食材香气,如羊肉、鸡肉、牛肉、白鳝等,菜品丰富,汤鲜味美,让您沉醉于一个惬意的冬日。立即订座!与您的挚爱家人一同前来品尝窝心暖意。

沉浸于犹如当代北京四合院的室内环境中,让味蕾游历一趟中国北部及中部的美食之旅。食・ 八方旗下北㕑呈献质素卓越、款式多样、创意丰富、风味地道及物有所值的佳肴。

宾客不但能于北㕑品尝各式北方冷盘、粥面、煎饼及饺子,亦可细味来自北京、东北、湖南、山东、上海、四川、新疆及浙江等地的佳肴。北㕑还可依照宾客的喜好烹调新鲜海鲜;面亭更有大厨即席示范拉面和切面技巧,保证令您眼界大开。

北㕑的丰富菜单、正宗佳肴、迅速的服务和高质素的餐饮体验,定能令您念念不忘并再三造访。

(853) 8802 2388 每日上午11时至凌晨1时

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.