Aji

The delicacy and refinement of Japanese techniques and the exotic flavors of Peruvian ingredients make for a sublime culinary match at Aji, the first Macau restaurant to showcase unique Peruvian Nikkei cuisine.

Aji is overseen by Peru’s celebrity Chef Mitsuharu Tsumura of the restaurant “Maido” in Lima, a Peruvian Nikkei concept which ranked No. 10 in the World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2019. Preeminent in Peru, we are now bringing this flavor concept to the world.

Chef Mitsuharu says, “There is a story that the original point of entry of chili peppers to Asia was in fact from Macau – by the Portuguese. That is the name of our restaurant ‘Aji’ – which means ‘taste’ in Japanese, and ‘chili pepper’ in Peruvian. We are blending our spice and spiciness with local ingredients.”

Aji is the first Peruvian Nikkei restaurant in Macau and is a stunning contemporary restaurant that packs an exquisite flavor punch. This one-of-a-kind concept is a destination for sophisticated gourmets, and reflects the fusion of cultures that has made Peru a global food capital.

Innovative food is matched by dramatic design. The dining room, with its organic shapes and textures, overlooks MGM COTAI’s incredible Spectacle, and the ceviche and open kitchen gets you up close with master chefs preparing the freshest seafood. Aji’s pisco and sake bar mixes some of the best Peruvian-inspired cocktails outside of Lima.

(853) 8806 2308

12pm – 3pm & 6pm – 11pm daily

Best available room rates at

MGM MACAU
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM COTAI
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

雅吉

雅吉严选富异国风味的秘鲁食材,配合日本料理追求的精致与严谨,把两国饮食文化精髓完美糅合,成为澳门首家呈献前卫新颖的日式秘鲁菜(Nikkei Cuisine)食府。

雅吉由秘鲁名厨津村光晴(Mitsuharu Tsumura)掌舵,其位于秘鲁首都利马的日式秘鲁菜餐厅Maido,更荣获2019年世界50强餐厅的第10位。我们特意将这享誉秘鲁的特色佳肴带到美狮美高梅,让来自世界各地的宾客一尝其独特风味。

主厨津村光晴表示:「曾经有一个说法,指辣椒是由葡萄牙人经澳门带到亚洲。餐厅的名字『Aji』在日语中解作『味道』,而在秘鲁语则是『辣椒』的意思——我们将香辣的味道与地道食材完美融合,为食客带来焕然一新的美食体验。」

雅吉是澳门第一家日式秘鲁菜餐厅,其独一无二的美馔概念与及细致滋味的菜式乃时尚饕客的新宠儿,更反映多元文化的秘鲁作为全球美食首府的地位。

要尽情品味大胆创新的佳肴,必定要有同样与众不同的氛围配合。餐厅主区简洁的线条和设计,让宾客可从内俯瞰美狮美高梅的视博广场(Spectacle)及其壮观影像;秘制刺身(Ceviche)及开放式厨房则让您近距离观赏大厨炮制海鲜料理;餐厅内的酒吧更提供秘鲁传统酒酿Pisco 及日本清酒,调配出别具秘鲁风味的特色鸡尾酒,是您在利马以外的最佳选择。

衣着要求:
男士请勿穿着背心、短裤(午市除外)、露趾鞋或客房拖鞋。女士请勿穿着客房拖鞋。

(853) 8806 2308

每日中午12时至下午3时丶下午6时至晚上11时

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.