The Art of the Spectacle

At the heart of MGM COTAI awaits an immersive multi-sensory experience that uses innovative technology and living artistry to showcase unparalleled natural wonders. The space breathes with life beneath an expansive glass canopy, continually evolving, growing, and responding to changes such as direct visitor interaction, weather, time of day, or season; the result is an indescribably captivating experience that you’ll have to see to believe.

Digital Art Collection

Within the Spectacle, the world’s largest area of permanent indoor LED screens showcase an exclusive array of digital art collected from around the globe, setting a platform for world renowned artists and National Geographic photographers such as Joel Sartore, Magda Indigo, Garth Williams, Rob Kesseler and Wolfgang Stuppy to reveal the beauty of the world. Several UNESCO World Heritage Sites of China are on display, bringing the world to China and China to the world. This combination of nature, art, music, language, and culture inspires guests to perceive the world around them in an enlightened way.

MGM’s immersive, multisensory experience is the result of months spent capturing natural wonders with the latest technology. Over seven hours of exclusive footage was produced in creative concept that combines innovation with artistry to create unparalleled large-scale experiences.

MGM Art Discovery

Nature’s Art

The Spectacle’s indoor garden, Nature’s Art, holds over 2,000 species of over 100,000 plants native to Macau, Mainland China, and 18 other countries. The value of all plants is embraced, regardless of rarity or prevalence. Extinct species were even brought back to life with the aid of seed banks based in Hong Kong and Europe.

The interior landscapes, like the natural landscapes that inspired them, evolve over time; perpetually changing textures, colors, and scents allow these engaging works of art to inspire anew. Through the deliberate use of botany, horticulture, and design, Nature’s Art will take you on a journey of history, culture, and art.

Designed by Mingzhu Nerval, magnificent scenery unfolds in each direction of Nature’s Art; by exploring the biodiversity of North, South, East, and West, we open windows to other worlds.

Book a Room



“MGM Awakening Lion” Dance Drama Residency Show

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

视博广场感官体验

视博广场是位于酒店心脏地带的广阔空间,结合创新科技与自然艺术,以LED屏幕向宾客展示壮丽大自然山河,并因应游客的动作、天气、时间或季节等而变换,配合不断演化和生长的自然植物,为您缔造难以言喻的新奇震撼。

数码艺术作品

视博广场拥有全球面积最大的室内永久LED屏幕,由美高梅与世界知名艺术家及《国家地理杂志》摄影师Joel Sartore、Magda Indigo、Garth Williams、Rob Kesseler和Wolfgang Stuppy共同创作。这里是艺术家展示世界各地美景的平台,当中包括中国多个被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的景点,务求将世界带到中国,同时将中国带到世界。作品糅合了自然、艺术、音乐、语言和文化的元素,启发您以不同的角度探索世界。

视博广场的数码艺术作品,以最新的摄影技术捕捉慑人的自然奇观。超过七个小时的数码艺术影片,让您置身于美仑美奂的场景,投入无与伦比的体验。

探索美高梅艺术

「自然之艺」

视博广场的室内花园「自然之艺」(Nature’s Art),种植了超过 100,000 棵来自澳门本土、中国大陆及18个不同国家的植物共超过2,000种,从常见到稀有的品种,包罗万有,让您可驻足其中,感受当中震撼。我们更由香港及欧洲的植物园种子库,带来多个已绝种的品种,在自然之艺中种植。

室内景观设计灵感源自大自然的风光,亦似大自然一样不断更新、演化。我们持续丰富花园内的植物品种及艺术设计,令视博广场的环境、色彩与香气变化万千;这些充满活力、启迪心灵的自然艺术,将一再为您带来新奇惊喜。透过植物、园艺、设计等媒介,自然之艺将带您进入揉合历史、文化和艺术的崭新体验。

「自然之艺」由鸣筑景观设计,以东、南、西、北四个方向为分野,融合世界各地原生植物的不同质感与色彩,令您置身前所未见的世界。

最新营运时间安排

预订房间

尝悦之赏

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.