Chún

INDULGE IN THE EXTRAVAGANCE
Starting from May 1, spend time with your friends and family at the diverse collection of restaurants and rejuvenate your mind and body at Tria Spa, a Five Star Rating in Forbes Travel Guide. Indulge in the signature line up experiences with only MOP300! Learn more

The Moonlight Reunion
Let this occasion as an opportunity for us to come together and reunited as the moon rises. 

Due to high demand, our Mooncake gift boxes are now sold out! For redemption of our exquisite mooncake gift boxes, please visit Pastry Bar at MGM Macau and Hao Guo at MGM Cotai from Sep 7 – 30. Learn more

A Tasty Treat
A selection of fresh and delicious food offerings is prepared for you to dine-in or takeaway. Be ready to enjoy a tasty treat of various cuisines from Monday to Sunday at all restaurants at MGM MACAU and MGM COTAI. Learn More

CHÚN pays homage to Cantonese traditions through its authentic-refined Cantonese flair, which emphasizes on flavors of the freshest local ingredients, reinvented with top-quality global imports. Located beneath the world record glass roof with ample natural light, Chún is a one-of-a-kind Cantonese restaurant where guests can enjoy classic Cantonese dishes made with a variety of live seafood and finest dim sum in town, under an indoor alfresco setting. Chún is also fully embellished with stunning contemporary décor in the theme of “crane”, which symbolizes longevity, complementing its signature wellness-centric and aromatic dishes.

CHEF TAM YIM CHAN, Executive Sous Chef helming Chún, possesses over three decades of culinary experience in Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Shanghai, and Beijing. Formerly working at various reputable refined Cantonese restaurants, Chef Tam is well-known for his expertise to preserve the freshness and original essence of foods and also his methods to cook the most luxurious traditional Cantonese dishes such as abalone, sea cucumber, and fish maw, all requiring substantial years of training and high level of culinary techniques.

Two signature seafood dishes are highly recommended. First is the “Stir-Fried Boston Lobster with Assorted Onion”, a live Boston lobster cooked in high temperature oil then stir-fried to showcase the cornerstone of Cantonese cooking technique, “wok chi”, as well as to manage the cooking time perfectly to keep the freshness of the lobster. Another one is the “Baked Crab Shell Stuffed with Crab Meat and White Mushroom”, a classic dish that was once for those of a lavish status, is reinvented at Chún with fresh crab meat delicately stuffed within the shell, delivering spoonful of sweetness of this crustacean combined with sautéed mushroom. The “Tea Smoked Crispy Chicken” is also a beloved dish for its perfect crisp and juiciness that ends with a lingering aroma of exquisite Longjing tea.

A selection of premium Chinese teas by our certified Tea Master is also available at the well decorated Tea Bar along an extensive fine wine list that is perfect for food pairings. With all the combined aspects, Chún is a perfect gathering place with your family and friends to explore refined Cantonese cuisines and to enjoy a relaxed, yet, sophisticated dining experience.

(853) 8806 2388

12pm – 3pm & 6pm – 9pm daily

Book a Room

What’s Hot

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

無盡精彩 隨心展現
由5月1日起,與家人朋友到美高梅一嘗各國的美食精髓及於榮獲《福布斯旅遊指南》五星殊榮的禪潺水療喚醒身心、回復活力,立即以澳門幣300元享受各種精彩體驗。 了解更多

同慶中秋 家圓國盛
美滿月圓之下,在家中分享美味香甜月餅,溫暖情意圓美盛載,甜入心頭。
歡迎親臨選購月餅禮盒或禮券,饋贈親朋好友同慶中秋佳節。了解更多

嚐悅之賞
在家也能輕鬆嚐盡菜品佳餚,與家人共享美味。週一至周日,澳門美高梅及美獅美高梅旗下所有餐廳提供各種堂食及外賣優惠,讓您安心在家享受美食。 優惠詳情

「淳」以最新鮮的環球頂級時令食材,搭配全新手法打造正宗精緻粵菜,向廣東傳統飲食文化致敬。「淳」位於榮獲世界紀錄的玻璃天幕下,客人可坐擁自然光線,品嚐一系列經典粵菜,包括各類海鮮美饌以及手作點心。餐廳以中國傳統文化中象徵著長壽的「仙鶴」為設計主題,與健康清新的粵饌融合,為賓客帶來尊貴體驗。

「淳」由行政副總廚譚炎燦掌舵,過去三十多年間,他於香港、廣州、深圳、上海和北京等地累積了豐富的廚藝及經驗。譚師傳曾任職於多家著名的粵菜食府,堅持保留食材的新鮮原味為本,以其高超和純熟的技藝烹調傳統奢華食材如飽魚、海參和花膠等而聞名中港澳。

賓客必定嘗試其中兩款招牌海鮮。首先是講求火候和鑊氣的「三蔥爆波士頓龍蝦」。先將新鮮波士頓龍蝦猛火走油,令龍蝦表面收身,再爆香三蔥,把龍蝦回鑊,加上頭抽及陳釀花雕,以保持龍蝦鮮味。另一道是「香酥白菌焗釀蟹蓋」,這道經典顯赫菜式經過改良,加入了白菌醬汁調味,每一口都充滿了新鮮蟹肉的鮮甜,與香濃的白蘑菇醬汁相得益彰。另一道必試主打菜「脆皮龍井茶燻雞」,酥脆外皮完美結合鮮嫩多汁的雞肉,融入清香甘醇的龍井茶香,其芬芳迴盪於口,流漣於心。

賓客可於別具現代氣派的「茶吧」,享用由專業茶藝師精選的中國茗茶及種類豐富的葡萄酒單,完美搭配餐廳的各式佳餚。「淳」為您和親朋好友提供一個輕鬆而優雅的用餐環境,享受獨一無二的新派粵菜美學。

(853) 8806 2388

每日中午12時至下午3時
  下午6時至晚上9時

預訂房間

限時優惠

最優惠房價

澳門美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房
美獅美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房