HOTELS

M Tower

The M Tower redefines contemporary hospitality with a warm and energetic vibe. Once you enter the lobby, you will be mesmerized by some of the finest Asian contemporary art, including one of the starring pieces of the Chairman’s Collection, “Dancing Light 2016” by renowned artist Hsiao Chin. It leads you on the path to the heart of the property – the Spectacle. The Spectacle comprises the world’s largest area of permanent indoor LED screens which showcases an exclusive array of digital art collection, and its roof is the holder of Macau's first architectural and structural world record title. The Resort Room, Resort Premier View Room and Resort Deluxe Room feature sophisticated designs, upscale MGM amenities and state-of-the-art technology, while the natural wood floors add a touch of warmth pairing with the panoramic views of dazzling Cotai and scenic fountains.

Emerald Tower

The Emerald Tower fuses modern luxury with Eastern and Western cultural elements. A luxurious yet tranquil journey begins once you step into the grand emerald and ivory marble-clad lobby, leading you from the dazzling crystal chandelier to the MGM COTAI Art Collection, which includes the 28 imperial carpets. Every piece of art and decoration is exclusively handpicked to embellish the stately and sumptuous lobby. The hotel rooms, from Emerald Room, Emerald Deluxe Room to Emerald Suite, embrace the traditional Chinese cultures by using rosewood color tone and refined furnishings highlighting the concept of “minimalism” in modern contemporary design, allowing guests to immerse in a relaxed elegance.

Skylofts

For the first time MGM’s Skylofts are expanding beyond Las Vegas to Macau, it is the new haven of modern hospitality for the next generation luxury experience. Taking inspiration from New York City’s lofts, the Skylofts Room and Skylofts Duplex feature one-of-a-kind design elements, soaring above Cotai at the resort’s M Tower. It reimagines exceptional moments for the most discerning guests through its unique facilities, impeccable services and multi-sensory experiences. The combination of spectacular design, dramatic views and unparalleled personalized service at the exclusive Sky Lounge, with dedicated check-in and private concierge service, culminate to a legacy of unparalleled luxury.

Resort Room

These airy rooms feature efficient layouts, luxury MGM amenities and the latest technology, while the natural wood floors add a touch of warmth.

Resort Premier View Room

These sophisticated rooms feature well-appointed layouts, luxury MGM amenities and the latest technology, while boasting panoramic views of dazzling Cotai, scenic fountains, or the stunning horizon.

Resort Deluxe Room

Contemporary and timeless in design, these spacious rooms feature luxury MGM amenities and the latest technology, while boasting panoramic views of dazzling Cotai or the stunning horizon.

Emerald Room

With its modern style and refined ambiance, our Emerald Room allows you to embrace the panoramic views of Cotai.

Emerald Deluxe Room

With its modern style, luxury MGM amenities and the latest technology, a generous space allows you to embrace the panoramic views of scenic fountains.

Emerald Suite

Immerse yourself in the elegant world of our Resort Suites, the ideal choice for guests who desire some extra space and comfort.

Skylofts Room

The MGM COTAI Skylofts combine dramatic design, spectacular views and unparalleled service. You'll have access to the exclusive Sky Lounge, with dedicated check-in and concierge facilities.

Skylofts Duplex

Soaring above the city, our breathtaking Skylofts are perched atop MGM COTAI’s M Tower, combining spectacular design, dramatic views and unparalleled personal service. Inspired by New York City’s lofts, each of our vast Skylofts Duplexes features one-of-a-kind design elements. You'll have access to the exclusive Sky Lounge, with dedicated check-in and personalized concierge service.

Book a Room



What’s Hot

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

酒店

美狮

美狮将舒适惬意升华,重新定义现代时尚的住宿体验,为您提供体贴入微的服务。走进美狮大堂可欣赏到出自著名艺术家手笔的当代亚洲艺术品,包括美狮美高梅「主席典藏」的亮点──萧勤的《光之跃动2016》,引领您前往酒店的核心地带─ ─视博广场。视博广场设置全球面积最大的室内永久LED屏幕,展示一系列独一无二且匠心独运的数码艺术作品。其天幕更获澳门首个建筑及结构范畴的世界纪录。酒店的度假客房、度假景观客房及度假尊尚客房拥有崭新而时尚的设计、各类顶级设施和尖端科技设备一应俱全,配以天然木造地板,令整体感觉温暖和谐,让您静谧在此俯览路氹城全景及迷人喷泉景致。

美艺

美艺揉合现代奢华与东西方文化元素。从踏进被翡翠和象牙色大理石包围的宏伟大堂开始,您会感受到无微不至的尊尚款待,让您享受一个奢华而悠然自得的旅程。由耀眼的大型名贵水晶吊灯到美狮美高梅的艺术收藏,包括28张御制地毯藏品,每一件珍贵的艺术品和装饰品都是悉心挑选,来点缀气派非凡的大堂。酒店的美艺客房、美艺尊尚客房及美艺尊贵套房,选用红木色调来体现中国传统文化元素,而精致的家具更突显了现代设计中的简约主义,以俐落的设计体现优雅格调。

天乐阁

美高梅的天乐阁首次从拉斯维加斯驾临澳门,是为极具时尚独特品味的您专设的新一代尊尚奢华体验。位于美狮酒店顶层,以纽约时尚复式单位为蓝本,天乐阁为宾客提供别具一格的住宿空间。别树一格的设施、尊贵顶级服务和多感官享受均为迎合追求非凡体验的最高端宾客而设。非凡的天乐阁结合了创新品味设计、壮丽景色及无与伦比的个人化服务,住客更可独家享用天乐廊及专属礼遇,尽享无与伦比的极尚奢华体验。

度假客房

坐拥天际美景,时尚感十足,各类优质设施及高端科技任您尽情享受。客房空间感强烈,呈献前所未见的度假感受。

度假景观客房

您可在此俯览路氹城全景及喷泉景致。度假景观客房布局典雅,以最先进科技设备满足您的需求。

度假尊尚客房

崭新而时尚的设计,加上广阔的空间,各式豪华高科技设备一应俱全。您更可在此饱览路氹城全景。

美艺客房

俯瞰路氹城无敌景致,集美感与舒适于一身,以俐落的设计体现优雅现代的格调。

美艺尊尚客房

时尚感十足,集各式高端豪华设备,呈献前所未有的时尚格调及无敌喷泉景致。

美艺尊贵套房

高雅别致的空间里,各种优质设施一应俱全。宁静私人空间的最高体验,必能触动您心。

天乐阁客房

位处美狮酒店顶层,空间设计充满现代格调。您可在此尽享无敌景致和个人化贴心服务。专享天乐廊设施、专用酒店登记区及个人化礼宾服务。

天乐阁复式客房

位处美狮酒店顶层,空间设计别树一格,让您有如置身纽约时尚复式单位。您可远眺无敌景致,尽享无可比拟的个人化贴心服务。专享天乐廊设施、专用酒店登记区及个人化礼宾服务。

预订房间



限时优惠

最优惠房价

澳门美高梅
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房
美狮美高梅
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房