Retail

MGM COTAI's unique retail experience incorporates ambience, sound, activity and emotions across an area of 50,000 square feet that span from the main property entrance, on through The Spectacle, all the way to our luxurious Emerald Lobby. With more than 35 shops, MGM brings to Cotai an amalgamation of lifestyle, beauty, artisanal and experiential choices for the sophisticated and discerning customer.

Bell & Ross

The story of Bell & Ross began at the end of the 20th century. With a dual Franco-Swiss culture, the watchmaking brand has become a benchmark in the world of professional aviation watches. It defied all codes by designing an icon, the BR 01, inspired by the clocks in the cockpit of an airplane: a circle within a square. Bell & Ross is an international brand that is known and recognized throughout the world and present in over 75 countries, through a selected network of 800 retailers and 13 exclusive boutiques.

Buccellati

Established in Milan in 1919, Buccellati is one of the world’s most renowned high jewellery houses. It is widely celebrated for its signature engraving techniques, which date back to the ancient goldsmithing traditions of the Italian Renaissance.

Challenger

With nine service centers in the region, Challenger is Macau’s leader in automotive beauty. The detailing service provides car washes, cabin steaming, and paint sealant polishing. Challenger specializes in Nano Deep Crystal Coatings – a must-have for new cars.

Circle K

Whether it's an everyday item you forgot to pack, snacks for the road, or souvenir to remember your trip, you can always count on Circle K Convenience Store.

We carry supplies and sundries including:

  • Packaged drinks and snacks
  • Personal care items
  • Grocery items
  • Phone cards
  • Macau signature items

Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

CK Calvin Klein

Calvin Klein, Inc. is one of the leading fashion design and marketing studios in the world. It designs and markets women's and men's designer collection apparel and a range of other products that are manufactured and marketed through an extensive network of licensing agreements and other arrangements worldwide. Product lines under the various CK Calvin Klein include apparel, accessories, shoes, sleepwear, underwear, socks, swimwear, belts, eyewear, watches, jewelry, coats, suits and fragrances, as well as products for the home.

COCCINELLE

The COCCINELLE brand is an Italian story. Established in 1978 in the Parma province, today it is renowned all over the world. Its bags and accessories interpret the modern woman: dynamic, glamorous, and urban. The special features of COCCINELLE are its style, identity, and quality, its blend of innovation and tradition, and constant research on materials and processing techniques.

Corum

Founded in 1955 in La Chaux-de-Fonds (Switzerland), Corum has made creativity and daring its guiding principles. The Admiral collection has been sailing the seas for more than 50 years, while the Bridges line has brought light to the watchmaking world for 37 years. Several models in the Heritage collection have left an enduring mark on watchmaking. Meanwhile, the watchwords of the Bubble range are modernity and creativity – when Fine Watchmaking becomes legendary.

T Galleria Beauty by DFS

T Galleria Beauty by DFS at MGM COTAI provides luxurious shopping experiences and features an expertly-curated selection of 69 world-renowned brands. As a part of DFS Group's exceptional commitment to customer service every sales personnel receives continuous and concentrated training. Customers are provided a 100% Worldwide Guarantee, ensuring that all its merchandise is completely genuine.

Ed Hardy

Ed Hardy introduced the legendary tattooist Don Ed Hardy’s art into the fashion world. Transfused with retro puck elements and street culture, it successfully combines tattoo art and fashion. Ed Hardy's clothing line often utilizes methods like embroidery, washing and ink splashing to build a sexy and assertive character.

Fleuri

FLEURI is a multi-brand store for women and men alike that offers a unique selection of luxury fashion & accessories. With a passion for style and elegance at heart, FLEURI presents limited editions and exclusive products carefully curated from the latest collections of international luxury brands and up-and-coming designers.

Leader Watch & Jewelry

Leader Watch & Jewelry is selling the story of jewelry. Using diamonds, precious stones, and jade, the brand's skillful designers know how best to craft both original and custom-made pieces for the Asian luxury market. Explore GIA-certified jewelry full of character and discover creative pieces never before seen in Macau.

Life by Original

Life by Original is a digital specialty store which focuses on lifestyle technology products. Here you can explore wearable health, the latest gadgets, high-quality drones and personal audio devices. Its “Apple Products” mini store by Premium Reseller, Original Technology, provides Apple products and accessories – to bring you a one-stop shopping experience for trendy digital products.

LOVE MOSCHINO

LOVE MOSCHINO has the creative, intelligent, ironic character of the Moschino brand and it blends with all the qualities of LOVE: empathy, feeling and closeness. The name is even more consistent with the present collection, in which denim is no longer the only featured player.

Neil Barrett

Neil Barrett's eponymous label was established in Milan, Italy, in 1999 and met with immediate success from buyers and press. The hallmarks of the Neil Barrett label are a modern interpretation of the timeless menswear staples of cut and fabric, alongside striking, streamlined styling for the 21st century. Fit is key - a selection of slim line cuts carried throughout the collections ensure a continuity of proportion, although the silhouette changes dramatically season on season.

Old House Gallery

Founded in 1993 in Macau, Old House Gallery specializes in collecting Chinese works of art with an emphasis on antique furniture, ceramics, bronzes, jades, Buddha statues and paintings. Each artwork is well-selected worldwide. The gallery has won great support from the majority of collectors and art lovers over the years. With an aim to adhere to Chinese historical heritage as well as encourage cultural exchange, Old House Gallery is committed to providing a professional platform for collectors and art lovers around the world to share their common interest in art.

UM Club

A multi-brand store specializing in men’s leisurewear and loungewear, UM Club is home to first-class international brands such as Emporio Armani, Ermenegildo Zegna, Dolce & Gabbana, HUGO BOSS, Moschino, Versace, Zimmerli, La Perla, Roberto Cavalli, FALKE, and more. With a range of sportswear, leisurewear, loungewear, beachwear, and underwear, UM Club is a one-stop shopping experience for gentlemen with a discerning lifestyle.

UM Junior by WFH

UM Junior by WFH is a multi-brand kidswear concept, offering our best-selected luxury kid's apparel and accessories to your beloved children from newborns to teenagers. You'll find a wide range of exclusive, top quality and comfortable clothing from designer and luxury brands, allowing you to conjure your most favorable seasonal styles from funky to fabulous, enhancing the joy of shopping for you and your little ones.

Available brands include: Dolce & Gabbana, Fendi, Moncler, Young Versace, Roberto Cavalli, Tod's, Stella McCartney Kids, Little Marc Jacobs, Moschino, Givenchy, PHILIPP PLEIN, and Dsquared2.

Under Armour

It all started in 1996 when Under Armour CEO and founder Kevin Plank created the original performance T-shirt that wicked sweat and regulated body temperature to make athletes cooler, drier, lighter, and better. Since that first T-shirt, Under Armour has grown into the most innovative brand in all of sports with gear for men, women, and youth.

Wing Mei

Wing Mei is a luxury multi-brand watch retailer that provides a diverse range of timepieces to discerning customers. The featured timepieces are a blend of traditional high-quality craftsmanship and avant-garde design with cutting-edge technology, from pioneering watch brands such as URWERK, H. Moser & Cie., MB & F, and more.

Best available room rates at

MGM MACAU
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM COTAI
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

购物体验

当您踏进美狮美高梅大堂,不妨漫步至设计充满动感的视博广场和高雅奢华的美艺大堂,并于沿路尽情投入超过5万平方呎的偌大购物空间,感受独特而精彩多元的购物体验。美狮美高梅座拥逾35间名店,结合生活时尚、美容等多款匠心独运的精选商品,只待富品味而别具慧眼的您逐一探索。

柏莱士

柏莱士始于上世纪九十年代后期,为专业飞行腕表之翘楚。品牌以飞机驾驶舱仪表板时钟方中见圆的造型为灵感,设计出经典的BR01腕表;业务现已拓展至全球75个国家。

布契拉提

布契拉提于1919年在米兰创立,是世界最著名的高级珠宝商之一,秉承文艺复兴时期传统金匠工艺,以织纹、精雕、切割等标志性技艺蜚声国际。

挑战者

挑战者为澳门汽车美容领导者 - 有九间服务中心。提供洗车吸尘,车厢蒸汽,水晶车腊;专门为新车提供纳米晶钻车身镀膜。

OK便利店

忘记放入行李箱的日用品、心爱的零食、又或令您旅程更添难忘回忆的澳门特色产品,在OK便利店均一应俱全。

我们为您提供:

  • 包装饮料和零食
  • 个人护理产品
  • 杂货
  • 电话卡
  • 澳门特色产品

OK便利店全年365天,24小时为您服务。

CK Calvin Klein

Calvin Klein是其中一家领先的时尚国际品牌。它的国际性销售网络成功推广了品牌的特色。在Calvin Klein品牌旗下的产品线包括服装、饰品、鞋、睡衣、内衣、袜子、泳装、皮带、眼镜、手表、首饰、大衣、西服套装和香水,以及家庭用品等。

COCCINELLE

1978年在意大利在帕尔马开始,发展至今已闻名于世界各地。COCCINELLE的皮件包括:包包及钱包等皮制品都综合了传统工艺及创新的设计,再加上不断搜集最佳的皮革物料及技术,以其独特风格及绝佳质量而享负盛名。

昆仑表

昆仑表在1955年创立于瑞士拉绍德封,将非凡创意与大胆前卫作为品牌理念。海军上将系列纵横海洋50年,金桥系列则37年来享誉表坛。经典系列的数个表款,在表坛留下了不可磨灭的印记。泡泡系列的核心理念是现代风范与非凡创意,将高级制表演变为传奇。

DFS旗下T广场美妆世界

DFS旗下T广场美妆世界为顾客提供奢华购物体验以及精选了69个世界知名品牌。每一名销售顾问均需经过培训为顾客提供有关奢华品牌的专业讯息和专家意见。光顾的客人均能享受100%的全球承诺保证,确保购买的商品是正货。

艾・哈迪

2004年诞生于美国的潮流轻奢品牌艾・哈迪,自品牌创立起就以传奇刺青艺术家Don Ed Hardy极富有感染力与另类魅力的刺青图腾为设计灵感, 低调奢华的复古朋克元素及街头文化的运用,并以精湛细致的制衣工艺结合纹身艺术创造出无与伦比奢华质感。

花裳

花裳(FLEURI)是一间为所有类型顾客提供精选奢华造型及配饰的多品牌商店。透过对追求时尚与优雅的热情,花裳为每一位顾客精心挑选最新的国际奢侈品牌系列及新兴设计师作品,展示全球最新、最专属的限量版及独家时尚产品。

励德钟表珠宝

励德钟表珠宝有限公司为顾客提供不同类型的珠宝,如钻石、有色宝石、翡翠玉石等,希望让顾客感受珠宝无尽的色彩世界。 此外,励德钟表珠宝可以为顾客专门设计订制个性化珠宝,店内珠宝连同GIA证书认证。

Life by Original

Life by Original 是一间多元化最新潮流的电子产品专门店,你可以在Life搜罗运动穿戴用品、最新的拍摄产品、高质的航拍机及个人音响产品。Life 内还设有 Premium Reseller - Original Technology 主理的「苹果产品专柜」,销售最新苹果产品及配件,为你带来一站式的数码产品购物体验。

LOVE MOSCHINO

LOVE MOSCHINO是具有创造力、智慧和讽刺意味的品牌,它综合了各种爱的特质:热情、感性以及亲热。其命名与产品一脉相承,粗斜纹不再是唯一潮流元素。

Neil Barrett

Neil Barrett的同名品牌于1999年在意大利米兰成立,并迅速获得买家与各大媒体的爱戴和支持。凭借精细优美的剪裁、善于运用上佳物料,加上二十一世纪醒目的流线型设计,品牌已成为现代男装必备的隽永之选。Neil Barrett的设计贴身利落,以完美结构与流畅比例著称,廓形更会随季节灵活变化。

中国根

中国根于一九九三年在澳门创立。店内藏品包括中国古董家具、陶瓷、青铜器、玉器、佛像和字画等。历经三十年,努力搜罗来自世界各地之精品。多年来,深得本地及海内外藏家与艺术爱好者的支持。中国根秉承对中华历史传承的精神,致力推动海内外文化交流,为广大藏家与艺术爱好者提供专业的收藏平台。

UM Club

UM Club作为男士运动休闲、家居服饰之专门店,集合了Emporio Armani、Ermenegildo Zegna、Dolce & Gabbana、HUGO BOSS、Moschino、Versace、Zimmerli、La Perla、Roberto Cavalli、FALKE等国际一线品牌。UM Club提供的产品主要有运动休闲服饰、家居服饰、沙滩及泳装系列、内衣裤、袜子等,旨在为注重生活品味及细节的时尚男士提供一站式的购物体验。

UM Junior by WFH

UM Junior by WFH是一家汇聚知名时装品牌的童装概念店,集合了众多舒适及优质的高端儿童服装及配饰,为儿童、青少年乃至初生婴儿提供最佳的着装选择。 提供品牌包括:Dolce & Gabbana、Fendi、Moncler、Young Versace、Roberto Cavalli、Tod's、Stella McCartney Kids、Little Marc Jacobs、Moschino、Givenchy、PHILIPP PLEIN及 Dsquared2。

Under Armour

Under Armour 创立于1996年,由曾经担任美国马里兰大学美式足球队队长的 Kevin Plank 所成立,以快干排汗的强力伸缩运动服饰为最初的开发目标产品,旨在令运动者于运动时保持凉快、干爽和轻盈,表现更为出色。自始,Under Armour 发展成为一个创新的运动品牌,提供适合男女运动者及年青运动者的运动装备。

Wing Mei

永美钟表是您的钟表专门店,集合URWERK、亨利慕时和MB&F等多个钟表品牌,从设计匠心独运的作品到时尚破格的高科技设计,一应俱全,满足您对时间的严谨要求。

预订房间

最优惠房价

MGM MACAU
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房
MGM COTAI
您所选择之日期没有可预订的客房