“快來美高梅的茶餐廳大快朵頤。”

活力•熱情•豐富

食・ 八方旗下南苑是美高梅的廣東茶餐廳概念食店。一眾大廚於開放式廚房內精心烹調各式美饌,帶出香港及廣東菜式獨特的色、香、味,全天候爲您提供地道佳餚。食・ 八方旗下南苑活力盎然,特別適合輕鬆快捷的餐飲體驗。

精選佳餚

食・ 八方旗下南苑擅長炮製正宗粵式佳餚。令人饞涎欲滴的海鮮粥和燉竹絲雞、燉燜菜餚和點心,都是您無法錯過的美味。

瀏覽日間菜單

瀏覽晚間菜單

最新推介

尊享食・ 八方旗下南苑餐廳最新推介。

下午茶悠閒滋味

每日下午3時至6時

食・八方旗下之南苑活力盎然,最適合來真切感受香港及廣東菜式獨特的色、香、味。只需澳門幣78元,即可挑選不同巧手粵式美點,並讓您以地道的港式飲品,盡享美妙時刻!

瀏覽菜單

深夜與早晨套餐

每日凌晨12時至上午11時

無論您是想在睡前吃頓宵夜,還是想以美味的早餐開展活力的早晨,食・八方旗下之南苑均能滿足您對美食的願望!這個特別的深夜與早晨套餐,可讓您從一系列的廣東菜和正宗的中國佳餚中自選喜歡的美饌, 不要錯過!

瀏覽菜單

“Unleash your appetite at MGM’s very own Cha Chaan Teng.”

HEARTY. WELCOMING. VIBRANT.

South by Square Eight is a classic Cantonese café where master chefs in open kitchens bring to life the aromas, flavors and bustle of Hong Kong and Guangdong around the clock. With its lively atmosphere, South is suited to quick and easy meals.

SIGNATURE SPECIALTIES

From mouth-watering seafood congee to black chicken consommé, South excels in authentic Cantonese savor that you won’t want to miss. Our braised dishes and dim sum will likewise satisfy your palate.

View Our Day Menu

View our Night Menu

What’s On at South by Square Eight

Discover the promotions currently on offer at South by Square Eight.

AFTERNOON TEA SET

3pm - 6pm daily

An afternoon in the aromas, flavors and bustle of Hong Kong and Guangdong is one that’s well spent! Choose your favorite Cantonese delights, and complete your great moments with our iconic Hong Kong beverage at South by Square Eight for MOP78.

View Menu

SUPPER & BREAKFAST SET MENU

12midnight - 11am daily

Whether you're itching for snacks before bedtime or a wonderful breakfast to kick off the morning, we have something special for you! A special late night and early morning set is now available at South by Square Eight, where you can choose your preferred food items from an array of Cantonese dishes and authentic Chinese specialties. Don’t miss out!

View Menu