Kids imagination:You are Monkey King – Family Detective

“You are Monkey King” makes use of the “Journey to the West” statue from the Chairman’s Collection, interactive detective story games to introduce the Chinese literary classics to the children and adults. Through roleplaying, participants have to solve the mysteries with the clues and go on an adventure. This activity can enhance their abilities of observation, aesthetics, creativity, and teamwork through the story – Journey to the West.

MGM believes that children are gifted with aesthetic senses, and art creation should not be limited with any age boundary. We believe everyone can be an artist! Kids Imagination workshops encourage children to create out of the box and use their endless imagination to bring out the infinite possibilities in art and life.

  • Time: 15:30-16:15, Sat & Sun
  • Location: Lion Lobby, MGM COTAI (in front of the “Journey to the West”)
  • Language: Cantonese (Mandarin available as aid if needed)
  • Suggested age: Age of 5 or above (Children under 12 years of age are required to participate with an accompanying parent or guardian.)
  • Participation Method: Phone reservation or register on spot (On spot register opens up 30 minutes in advance at the Lion Lobby)
  • Fee: MOP100* (MGM COTAI hotel guests or upon spending designated amount are eligible to participate for free. For redeemed reservations, please present the original receipt on site, otherwise the charge will be settled in full price. Reprinted receipts are not accepted.)
  • Sign up for M life membership to enjoy discount offers.
  • *Terms and Conditions, Offer policy

For any enquiry or booking, please call (853) 8802 3833 or email to hotelenquiry@mgm.mo, approach ’M Art or Concierge counter.

Book a Room



What’s Hot

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

童遊未來: 變變變西遊記 - 親子探案

「變變變西遊記 - 親子探案」在美高梅主席典藏藝術雕塑《廣西遊記》出發 ,結合大熱劇本解謎遊戲的特色,親子在導賞員的帶領中,走到四大名著《西遊記》中眾角色調皮倒蛋的過去,根據劇本角色扮演,在藝術雕塑上依「蛛絲馬跡」為探案解謎 ! 親子於活動中共同啟發觀察及表達的創意,並了解文學經典《西遊記》中改正和團結的力量之美。

美高梅相信,藝術是不分年齡的。兒童擁有天生的藝術直覺。藝術活動能夠更好地幫助他們思考、審美和情感表達的發展。「在美高梅,人人都是藝術家」,童遊未來體驗系列活動希望孩子在家長陪伴下,透過輕鬆有趣的活動,全面激發審美官能及藝術志趣,營造大小合宜及寓教於樂的體驗。

  • 時間︰活動暫停直至另行通知
  • 地點:美獅美高梅金獅大堂 (藝術雕塑《廣西遊記》前)
  • 語言:粵語 (國語輔助)
  • 建議年齡︰5歲或以上(12歲以下須由至少一位監護人陪同)
  • 參加方法: 電話預約或現場報名 (活動開始前30分鐘僅接受金獅大堂即場報名)
  • 收費︰ 澳門幣100元* (連材料費, 入住美獅美高梅或消費滿指定金額可獲免費報名 - 如憑消費單據換領活動名額,請在活動現場出示原單據,否則將按活動原價收費。重印單據恕不接受。)
  • 加入美獅薈即享折扣優惠
  • *條款和細則及優惠政策

預訂及查詢詳情︰ 請致電 (853) 8802 3833 或電郵 hotelenquiry@mgm.mo 亦可親臨美獅空間或禮賓部。

預訂房間



餐廳訂座

限時優惠

澳門美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房
美獅美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房