’M Art x Brewtiful Creativity

’M Art

MGM endeavors to tap art and culture into our everyday life, and explore with you from a completely different point of view. Art is not just the beauty itself but an inspiration to appreciate creativity with your inner eye. It helps us to step out of the boundaries of tradition, contemporary, science and art.

’M Art is a novel aesthetics space at MGM COTAI, designed for Chinese Contemporary Art. It is where conversation is made across boundaries, where aesthetic and creativity intertwine. It creates a perfect platform for art enthusiasts of different background and age to innovate beyond reality, and at the same time help facilitating the development of art and culture.

At ’M Art, we can innovate and cultivate inspiration through dialogues, and experience the wondrous in life with colorful arts surrounding us.

Brewtiful Creativity

Coffee, a vital daily element in this fast-paced world, Whereas ink, that has been circulating since ancient Chinese art and culture for thousands of years. when coffee collides with ink, a creative chemical reaction awaits.

At ’M Art, Paintings by Chloe Ho from the Chairman’s Collection will be presented. Chloe’s works infuse with coffee and depict the beauty of nature. With the splashes of emotional ink, the sense of freedom, comfort and serenity escalate. The works show the artist’s understanding of Chinese culture, while it technically demonstrates her vitality and contemporary use of traditional skills. A perfect example of Integrating art into life, we showcase the possibilities of artistry in life, and creating endless innovation.

To explore the amazing aesthetic journey with all the art enthusiasts, we are coupling with local artist and different organizations , and created a series of coffee infusion workshop. Brewtiful Creativity showcases the splendor of traditional Chinese Ink Painting in a simple yet profound way.

Brewtiful Fun x Local artist SKIC Cheok

  • Create unique postcards with splashes of coffee
  • Hand paint your adorable images of animals or favorite spots under the guidance of local artist SKIC Cheok
  • Submerge and inspire in the scent and color of coffee
  • Appreciate the metamorphosis of traditional Chinese landscape through the blending of ink and coffee

Date: Jul 11, 12, 25, 26 / Aug 8, 9, 22, 23
Time: 15:00 – 16:30
No. of participates: 10 pax
Venue: ’M Art, Emerald Lobby, MGM COTAI
Suggested age: Age of 12 or above
Admission fee: MOP268*
Sign up for M LIFE membership to enjoy discount offers
*More Discount Policy

Brewtiful Upcycle x Fuhong Society of Macau

MGM collaborated with Fuhong Society of Macau and launched the Brewtiful Upcycle workshop. Adopting the idea of environmental protection and using the recycled coffee grounds as raw material, you can create your one and only coffee soap and shopping bag!

Unleash your creativity! Let the world understand the importance of environmental protection and the precious natural resources on Earth. Enhancing the awareness of the public on protecting the Earth and also the essence of making good use of natural resources and promoting sustainability.

  • Coffee Soap: Coffee grounds can easily be transformed into new products after some basic processing. Coffee soap is environmentally friendly and ideal for skin exfoliation.
  • Coffee Shopping Bag: Coffee grounds is a natural dye; it is one of the main ingredients for refining brown dyes. With basic tie-dyeing techniques and different household items, you can create your own shopping bag with unique patterns.

Date: July 18, 19
Time: 15:00 – 16:30
No. of participates: 10 pax
Venue: ’M Art, Emerald Lobby, MGM COTAI
Suggested age: Age of 12 or above
Registration fee: MOP280*

The proceeds of the workshop will go to Fuhong Society of Macau for welfare services and to develop services for individual with disabilities.Thank you for your contribution.

*Not valid with any other offer.
*No refund once enrolled.
*Terms and conditions may apply.

*Workshops Terms and Conditions
*Reservation starts on 4 July. For any enquiry or booking, please call (853) 8802 3833 or email to hotelenquiry@mgm.mo approach ’M Art or Concierge counter.

Book a Room

What’s Hot

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

「美獅空間」x 啡嚐傳統

美獅空間

美高梅一直致力締造美好時刻,同時不斷探索生活無限可能。

美包括藝術而不止於藝術,由眼光培養到心靈感受的體會昇華,擁有獨特的見解同時共融和諧地共享美好,跨越於傳統,當代,科學,藝術的界限,美中更具創意,生活亦因美學而更美好。

「美獅空間」是美高梅全新推出的美學創意空間,設館於美獅美高梅,簡約的當代中式風格,為繁華的金光大道及澳門都市打造屬於心靈的休閒角落。「美獅空間」以推動美學及創意的踫撞為核心,展開跨界對話,為不同背景及年齡之生活文化愛好者創造交流平台, 彙聚藝術家、開闊視野,以對話促進藝文發展。在此一同動手製作,放鬆身心、感受生活美好並從對話中培養靈感,美學加上創意,踫撞激發出豐富精彩的生活體驗及更多可能。

啡嚐傳統

咖啡,是現代城市急促的生活節奏中必不可少的元素;水墨,是中國古代文化藝術發展中流轉千年的基因。兩者結合,將會產生怎樣的化學反應?

美高梅真切熱誠地將藝術融入生活,「美獅空間」第一階段展出美高梅「主席典藏」中何鳳蓮的咖啡水墨作品。何鳳蓮運用飛濺的咖啡,透出自然的嬌美;亂舞的水墨,又展現出靈動的生命力。作品不單掲示藝術家對中國文化的理解,也注入個人活力和傳統技巧的當代應用,動中帶靜,流露出自由閒適之感。將生活與傳統融為一體,表現美高梅探索藝術結合生活的各種可能,同時啟發生活細節上的無限創意。

除此之外,更與本地藝術家及社會團體合作,聯乘「美獅空間」推出一系列啡嚐工作坊,令本地藝術家及文化愛好者一同盡情展現內心創意,發揮想像力,與我們一同踏上熾熱激昂的藝術旅途。「啡嚐傳統」以現代的方式,簡單而深刻地體驗中國傳統水墨之美。

啡嚐 ‧ 咭 x 本地藝術家卓曉冰

  • 製作出以咖啡為顏料,充滿溫度的明信片
  • 在本地藝術家卓曉冰指導下把心中珍貴的記憶如動物,風景手繪成畫並珍藏保存
  • 感受咖啡的香氣、色澤、味道,誘發不一樣的創作靈感
  • 透過調配咖啡顏料,融合水墨及咖啡的過程中感受中國傳統山水的變幻

日期︰7月11、 12、 25、 26日 / 8月8、9 、22 、23日
時間︰15:00 - 16:30
地點:美獅美高梅美藝大堂美獅空間
名額︰10人
建議年齡︰12歲或以上
收費︰澳門幣268元*
加入美獅薈即享折扣優惠
*更多優惠政策

啡嚐 · 環保手作 x 澳門扶康會

美高梅與澳門扶康會攜手推出「啡嚐 · 環保手作」工作坊,咖啡藝術與環保手作踫撞,利用回收的咖啡渣為素材,變成創作資源,動手製造獨一無二的咖啡手工皂及環保袋。

一起發揮創造力,透過行動來親身體會環保的重要性,同時感受藝術賦予事物生命的力量。延續地球資源的價值,藉以提高大眾的環境保護意識及善用資源的理念,促進可持續發展。

  • 咖啡手工皂:咖啡渣本身有很多微孔,收集後只需要作基本處理,包括曬乾及烘乾,就可以變身製出新產品。以咖啡渣作手工皂,微細的咖啡渣纖維有助去角質,既環保亦可去污。
  • 咖啡紮染環保袋:咖啡渣亦是一種天然染料,是其中一種提煉啡色染料的最主要材料。教授基本紮染技巧,透過使用不同的家居物件紮出不同花紋,發揮創意染出獨有的環保袋,享受紮染的樂趣。

日期︰7月18、19日
時間︰15:00 - 16:30
地點:美獅美高梅美藝大堂美獅空間
名額︰10人
建議年齡︰12歲或以上
收費︰澳門幣280元*

是次手作坊所有收益將用作支持澳門扶康會發展殘疾人士展能藝術培訓及服務。感謝你對澳門扶康會服務的支持。

*不適用任何優惠。
*所有活動報名後概不退換。
*活動受有關條款及細則約束。

*工作坊條款及細則
7月4日起接受預訂,預訂及查詢︰ 請致電 (853) 8802 3833或電郵 hotelenquiry@mgm.mo 亦可親臨美獅空間或禮賓部。

預訂房間

限時優惠

最優惠房價

澳門美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房
美獅美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房