Rocking out at Oktoberfest at MGM

“The 12th Oktoberfest Macau at MGM” cancelled

In tandem with the anti-epidemic control measures by the Macau SAR government, Oktoberfest Macau at MGM from Oct-21 to Oct-31, 2021 will be cancelled. We would like to sincerely thank you for your support and apologize for any inconvenience caused by the cancellation of this event.

For refund and enquiries, please call the 24-hour hotline (+853) 8802 2666 or e-mail oktoberfest@mgm.mo.
If you have already collected the wristband, please bring it along to the following counters for a refund.

MGM COTAI
G/F, Box office
10 am – 7 pm

The annual Oktoberfest Macau at MGM is here again! Be ready to rock out at the whole new beer festival with TARZAN Band, singer Fu Xin Yao and Liu Wen Jun! Sing and dance along with the all-time-favorite song – “Nei Hou, Macau!” and a selection of trendy playlist! Get excited and immerse in the brand-new concert style entertainment with innovative lighting interactive system, all to make this year’s Oktoberfest a one-of-a-kind experience!

Bottoms up a stein or two Löwenbräu and Paulaner with friends and family and capture the essence of the festivities through the traditional German gastronomies. Let’s ignite the fun and heat up the nights with extravaganza while enjoying the bobbing up and down Oktoberfest Macau at MGM this October!

Book a Room



“MGM Awakening Lion” Dance Drama Residency Show

Best available room rates at

MGM Macau
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.
MGM Cotai
There are no available rooms for the dates selected.

搖滾力量 唱響美高梅澳門德國啤酒節

「第十二屆美高梅澳門德國啤酒節」活動取消

為配合澳門特區政府的疫情防控工作,原定於2021年10月21至31日舉行之美高梅澳門德國啤酒節將會取消。 衷心感謝大家的支持,是次活動取消所造成的不便之處,敬請見諒。

如有任何退款及查詢,歡迎致電熱線 (853) 8802 2666 (24小時)或電郵至oktoberfest@mgm.mo
若閣下已領取智能手帶,則需攜同手帶親臨以下地點辦理退款手續。

美獅美高梅
G層,劇院售票處
上午10時至晚上7時

这个十月,美高梅年度巨献全城瞩目盛事 ─ 美高梅澳门德国啤酒节!摇滚热潮登陆啤酒节,內地冠军乐队【Tarzan泰山乐队】,内地实力歌手傅欣瑶和刘文君将与您一起劲唱「你好,Macau!」,以及一连串精选流行歌曲,为您呈献演唱会般的啤酒节。集流行音乐与多元活动於一体,灯光相互辉映,与您走向热点舞台,一起打响潮流文化。

和您的亲朋好友一起蒞临美狮美高梅,尽享德国传统小吃,再配上传统德国卢云堡及保罗兰啤酒,举杯欢聚,享受庆典热情气氛。美高梅与您一起澳门,干杯!在摇滚音律中感受啤酒的微醺,年轻潮流的狂欢,体验不一样的视听盛宴!

預訂房間



餐廳訂座

《醒獅美高梅》大型民族舞劇

最優惠房價

澳門美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房
美獅美高梅
您所選擇之日期沒有可預訂的客房