“自助盛筵汇聚环球特色美馔,正待您大快朵颐。”

融合•多元•世界盛筵

汇聚环球美食精选,饕餮美食任您品尝。从早到晚,盛事的独特餐饮体验令人时刻难忘。在轻松惬意的用餐环境中,每晚的自助餐呈上不断转换的各地特色美食,其中包括韩国丶马来西亚丶意大利等,更有丰富海鲜选择,必定让您大快朵颐。

精选佳肴

丰富多元的各国美食,令人欲罢不能。从扒剑鱼柳到龙虾,从新鲜刺身到生蚝,这里绝对是海鲜爱好者们天堂。而想要尝试异国风情的您,则不妨一试令人食指大动的西班牙海鲜饭,鲜香美味的什锦香肠拼盘或是鲜嫩多汁的澳门式非洲鸡。现在就开始您的环球美食之旅吧!

浏览早餐菜单

浏览晚餐菜单

最新推介

尊享盛事餐厅最新推介。

新春贺年自助餐

以各地特式佳肴,为冬季更添美味!在盛事来一场丰盛的自助餐欢度新岁,尽享中式应节佳肴和环球美馔。

自助午餐
2017年1月27日至2月4日 (29日除外)

尊享价
每位澳门币338元*

自助早午餐
2017年1月29日

尊享价
每位澳门币548元*^
每位澳门币648元*#

^全时段畅饮果汁、西班牙特饮、柠檬水特饮及青柠薄荷特饮,另设健康鲜果站可供自由搭配最新鲜果汁
#两小时畅饮法国毕卡莎梦顶级香槟、白酒、红酒和生啤,及全时段畅饮果汁、西班牙特饮、柠檬水特饮及青柠薄荷特饮,另设健康鲜果站可供自由搭配最新鲜果汁

自助晚餐
2017年1月27日至30日
第一时段: 下午5时30分至晚上8时
第二时段: 晚上8时至11时

2017年1月31日至2月5日
晚上6时至11时

尊享价
每位澳门币588元*

*以上价目需另加10% 服务费,6岁及以下儿童免费。

新春贺年下午茶套餐

2017年1月16日至2月11日

莅临美高梅,与您的亲朋好友品尝精致的新春贺年下午茶套餐,给他们一份美味的惊喜吧!细味特制的贺年美点以及一系列中西合璧的美味小点,配以一壸芳香四溢的茶或咖啡,定能大大满足您的味蕾。

浏览菜单

周日早午餐

逢星期日

盛事餐厅为您与亲友带来全新美食体验!冰鲜生蚝、龙虾及剌身等在内的时令海鲜,仿佛洋溢着海风新鲜的味道;精心烹饪的煎鹅肝等美馔满足美食家们的品评,丰富食材结合环球烹调手法,更有一系列精选甜品可供选择。新设鲜果站让您自由搭配及制作最新鲜果汁,全程点缀您的世界美食之旅。

尊享价
每位澳门币468元*^
每位澳门币568元*#

^全时段畅饮果汁、西班牙特饮、柠檬水特饮及青柠薄荷特饮,另设健康鲜果站可供自由搭配最新鲜果汁
#两小时畅饮法国毕卡莎梦顶级香槟、白酒、红酒和生啤,及全时段畅饮果汁、西班牙特饮、柠檬水特饮及青柠薄荷特饮,另设健康鲜果站可供自由搭配最新鲜果汁

自助午餐

星期一至星期六

盛事之内,世界美食尽享。自助午餐融汇多国美味佳肴:从各地精选美馔,到新鲜日式刺身及寿司、再到现场即煮美食及精致甜品,定能令您大快朵颐。

尊享价
星期一至星期五
每位澳门币238元*

星期六
每位澳门币288元*

海鲜自助晚餐

星期一至星期日

冰镇鲜味的时令海鲜、寿司吧琳琅满目的各式日式刺身及寿司、热腾腾的精选美馔和款式繁多的甜品等都可于盛事品尝,如此独特的餐饮体验令人难忘。

尊享价
每位澳门币428元*

*以上价目需另加10% 服务费,6岁及以下儿童免费。

“An entire world of flavors waiting to be explored - all from one buffet spread.”

Evolving. International. Variety.

From breakfast to dinner, Rossio is the place for a classically universal spread and a hearty buffet. Unwind in a smart-casual ambience and enjoy an ever-changing selection of dishes – including an impressive array of seafood – from around the region, as well as from Korea, Malaysia, Italy and more.

Signature Specialties

For seafood lovers, the grilled swordfish and the lobster are must-tries, as are the fresh sashimi and oysters. Alternatively, savor international fare like hearty arroz de marisco, a succulent pata negra platter, or even tender Macanese African chicken.

VIEW OUR BREAKFAST MENU

VIEW OUR DINNER MENU

What’s On at Rossio

Discover the promotions currently on offer at Rossio.

CHINESE NEW YEAR BUFFET

Make your winter tastier with a spread of international delicacies! Come welcome the Lunar New Year with a wonderful buffet at Rossio, and dive into dishes from around the world, including a variety of Chinese New Year cuisines.

Lunch buffet
January 27 - February 4, 2017 (except 29)

Price
MOP338 per person*

Brunch buffet
January 29, 2017

Price
MOP548 per person*^
MOP648 per person*#

Dinner buffet
January 27 - 30, 2017
1st seating: 5:30pm - 8pm
2nd seating: 8:30pm - 11pm

January 31 - February 5, 2017 6pm - 11pm

Price
MOP588 per person*

*The above prices are subject to 10% service charge. Children aged 6 and below dine for free.
^ Enjoy a free flow of juices, white wine sangria, red wine sangria, lemonade and Mojito. Create your own fresh juice mix from the selection of fruits and vegetables at our healthy juice bar.
# Enjoy a free flow of Champagne Billecart-Salmon, Brut Réserve, white wine, red wine and beer for 2 hours. In addition to free flow of juices, white wine sangria, red wine sangria, lemonade and Mojito. Create your own fresh juice mix from the selection of fruits and vegetables at our healthy juice bar

CHINESE NEW YEAR AFTERNOON TEA SET

January 16 - February 11, 2017

Surprise your friends and family with our special Chinese New Year Afternoon Tea Set at MGM! Satisfy your sweet tooth with our specially designed Chinese New Year delicacies and a delicious selection of East-meet-West miniature pastries while enjoying our signature tea or coffee.

View Menu

Sunday Brunch

Sunday

It's an all-new Sunday Brunch at Rossio! Our lobsters, oysters and sashimi are so fresh you can hear the crashing of ocean waves. Our melt-in-your-mouth pan-fried foie gras is a must for anyone who enjoys fine dining. Feast to your heart's content on our international delicacies as well as the endless display of delectable desserts. For your sipping pleasure, our Sunday Brunch features a new juice station where you can mix and match your favorite fruits and vegetables to invent your own drink creations!

Price
MOP468 per person*^
MOP568 per person*#

Lunch Buffet

Monday to Saturday

Take your palette on a journey with delicious global cuisines. Rossio’s international lunch buffet proudly offers diverse hot dishes, fresh sashimi and sushi, live cooking stations, and beautifully created desserts.

Price
Monday to Friday
MOP238 per person*

Saturday
MOP288 per person*

Seafood Dinner Buffet

Monday to Sunday

Come and enjoy a seafood counter stocked full of the freshest seasonal delights, a sushi bar featuring the flavors of Japan, and a choice selection of hot dishes and delectable desserts.

Price
MOP428 per person*

*The above prices are subject to 10% service charge. Children aged 6 and below dine for free.
^ Enjoy a free flow of juices, white wine sangria, red wine sangria, lemonade and Mojito. Create your own fresh juice mix from the selection of fruits and vegetables at our healthy juice bar.
# Enjoy a free flow of Champagne Billecart-Salmon, Brut Réserve, white wine, red wine and beer for 2 hours. In addition to free flow of juices, white wine sangria, red wine sangria, lemonade and Mojito. Create your own fresh juice mix from the selection of fruits and vegetables at our healthy juice bar