“烘焙美食所散发的甜蜜香氛,比华丽装饰更缤纷。”

美味•愉悦•甜蜜时刻

深受澳门葡萄牙文化感染,甜点的装潢充满鲜明动感、美味的面包糕点、缤纷的糖果与精致甜品,令跳脱的色彩更添诱惑。我们的饼师团队在每个特别日子都烘焙出独一无二的诱人糕点,搭配来自世界各地的茗茶与咖啡,便是享受一顿简餐或休闲下午茶的好地方。

精选佳肴

品种丰富的甜蜜美食,是对味觉的华丽宠爱。最受欢迎的当属焗芝士蛋糕伴红桑莓了,我们还为热爱巧克力的您准备了榛子牛奶巧克力蛋糕,爱好甜点的您可千万别错过。

浏览菜单

浏览蛋糕目录

最新推介

尊享甜点最新推介。

新春贺年礼品篮

美高梅精心设计多款新春贺年礼品篮,与您一起恭贺新禧,迎接鸡年!我们的礼品篮严选多款传统精致的应节珍品,是送赠亲朋友友、商业伙伴或稿赏自己的最佳选择。

三款精美的新春贺年礼品篮由即日起至2月12日在甜点有售。

新春贺年礼品篮价格
贺年豪华礼品篮澳门币3,988
贺年高级礼品篮澳门币2,988
美高梅新年礼品篮澳门币2,288

新春贺年下午茶套餐

2017年1月16日至2月11日

莅临美高梅,与您的亲朋好友品尝精致的新春贺年下午茶套餐,给他们一份美味的惊喜吧!细味特制的贺年美点以及一系列中西合璧的美味小点,配以一壸芳香四溢的茶或咖啡,定能大大满足您的味蕾。

浏览菜单

“The only things more colorful than the décor are the fragrant whiffs of savory goodies.”

Tantalizing. Delightful. Sweetness.

A tribute to Macau’s rich Portuguese heritage, Pastry Bar is a wonderland of color and delectable scents. Unwind at this effervescent eatery over lunch or afternoon tea – and enjoy an alluring array of sweets and pastries by our team of chefs. Or simply sample a variety of international tea and coffee.

Signature Specialties

With such a wide selection of treats, you’ll be spoiled for choice. A popular favorite is the baked cheesecake with fresh raspberries. Chocoholics, however, will enjoy the whipped milk chocolate and hazelnut chocolate chip cake.

View Our Menu

View Our Cake Catalog

What’s On at Pastry Bar

Discover the promotions currently on offer at Pastry Bar

CHINESE NEW YEAR HAMPER

Celebrate the Year of Rooster with our special Chinese New Year hampers! Filled with selected authentic Chinese goodies and products, our hamper will make it a wonderful gift for relatives, business associates or even yourself this precious holiday.

Three delightful gift hampers are available for sale at Pastry Bar, from now until February 12.

Chinese New Year hampersPrices
Luxurious Chinese New Year hamperMOP3,988
Deluxe Chinese New Year hamperMOP2,988
MGM Chinese New Year hamperMOP2,288

CHINESE NEW YEAR AFTERNOON TEA SET

January 16 – February 11, 2017

Surprise your friends and family with our special Chinese New Year Afternoon Tea Set at MGM! Satisfy your sweet tooth with our specially designed Chinese New Year delicacies and a delicious selection of East-meet-West miniature pastries while enjoying our signature tea or coffee.

View Menu